Blog Details

Celebrating 'Best of Class' Technology at ADA 2016


Cellerant Consulting Group formally recognized 18 "Best of Class" Technology Award winners on Oct. 21 at ADA 2016 in Denver. The winners were previously announced in June after being selected by an expert panel of dentists recognized as thought leaders and educators, including Dental Product Shopper Editorial Advisory Board members Dr. Marty Jablow and  Dr. Parag Kachalia, as well as Dr. Lou Shuman, Dr. Paul Feuerstein, and Dr. John Flucke. Over the course of each year, the panel members seek out and conduct research on potentially practice-changing technologies.

This year's winners were as follows: 

•  3Shape TRIOS 3

•  AMD LASERS LiteTouch

•  AMD LASERS Picasso Plus

•  Bien-Air iOptima/iChiropro

•  DEXIS CariVu

•  Doxa Ceramir C&B

•  Henry Schein Dentrix Ascend

•  HR for Health

•  Kerr SonicFill 2

•  LED Dental VELscope Vx with iPod touch

•  MMG Fusion

• Orascoptic EyeZoom

• Orascoptic Spark

•  Shofu EyeSpecial C-II

•  Solutionreach

•  Vatech Green CT 10x8

•  WEO Media

•  Zipwhip

To learn more about the Cellerant Best of Class Technology Award, click here

See below for more photos of the winners! 

COMMENTS Post a Comment

No comments