PRODUCT FAMILY

Dentrix-Integrated eServices

2 Customer Reviews
Product Description
Tasks such as submitting patient insurance claims, sending appointment reminders, processing patient payments, and entering patient data can be done faster or automatically. The automation and improved efficiency are made possible by eServices’ unparalleled integration with Dentrix.

PRODUCT RESOURCES

Blogs

Blogs


With Centralized Dental Practice Workflow Comes Better Patient Care

I imagine most dental patients are like me…I don’t really think too much about what goes on...

Read More
Taking the Guesswork out of Hiring...and More

Last month, I posted a blog announcing the launch of a unique multi-faceted program for...

Read More
5 Simple Steps to Help Avoid a Virus or Malware

In many ways, the Internet is like the Wild West. There are ordinary "law-abiding” citizens, and then...

Read More

Customer Reviews

Rating Breakdown(2.5 average)
Write a Review
Great Tool
Dentrix Integrated eServices makes my life and our office world so much easier. We couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful?
Don't waste your time and money
We have had Dentrix in this practice since about 1999. Since I have owned this practice, we have tried many times unsuccessfully to use products offered by eServices. We have tried PowerPay LE only to have it run credit cards multiple times and upset patients. We have tried DTX Mobile to only find out that our version of Dentrix has enough problems that it doesn't work. Even their high level technicians couldn't find the problem after wasting DAYS on the phone trying to fix the problems. Now, I had eBackup set up and called and changed the backup when we were being charged monthly for going over the 5 GB that are free. Now I am being billed for months of use that they had told me they had fixed, but did not. When confronting them about the problem, they are unwilling to budge and continuously nickel and dime me for another monthly fee!!! NOT WORTH DOING BUSINESS WITH eServices WHEN THEY WILL CHARGE YOU FOR EVERYTHING AND NOTHING SEEMS TO WORK WELL!!!
Was this review helpful?
Dentrix-Integrated eServices
Henry Schein Practice Solutions
Request Info