PRODUCT FAMILY

Dentrix-Integrated eServices

2 Customer Reviews
Product Description
Tasks such as submitting patient insurance claims, sending appointment reminders, processing patient payments, and entering patient data can be done faster or automatically. The automation and improved efficiency are made possible by eServices’ unparalleled integration with Dentrix.

PRODUCT RESOURCES

Blogs

Blogs


Improving Patient Care and Profits: Check Out this Dentrix E-Book

What does your ideal dental practice look like? How does the technology fit together to create an...

Read More
Behind the Scenes with DEXIS for Dentrix Ascend

During the Chicago Midwinter Meeting, Henry Schein announced the availability of DEXIS for Dentrix Ascend. This innovative...

Read More
The Totally Digital Office

Henry Schein Practice Solutions recently sponsored a supplement to De ntal Product Shopper’s under...

Read More

Customer Reviews

Rating Breakdown(2.5 average)
Write a Review
Great Tool
Dentrix Integrated eServices makes my life and our office world so much easier. We couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful?
Don't waste your time and money
We have had Dentrix in this practice since about 1999. Since I have owned this practice, we have tried many times unsuccessfully to use products offered by eServices. We have tried PowerPay LE only to have it run credit cards multiple times and upset patients. We have tried DTX Mobile to only find out that our version of Dentrix has enough problems that it doesn't work. Even their high level technicians couldn't find the problem after wasting DAYS on the phone trying to fix the problems. Now, I had eBackup set up and called and changed the backup when we were being charged monthly for going over the 5 GB that are free. Now I am being billed for months of use that they had told me they had fixed, but did not. When confronting them about the problem, they are unwilling to budge and continuously nickel and dime me for another monthly fee!!! NOT WORTH DOING BUSINESS WITH eServices WHEN THEY WILL CHARGE YOU FOR EVERYTHING AND NOTHING SEEMS TO WORK WELL!!!
Was this review helpful?
Dentrix-Integrated eServices
Henry Schein Practice Solutions
Request Info