Blog Details

Don’t Miss This Webinar on How to Prevent a Practice Data Breach

0 Comments
Share this post

On Wednesday, June 14, Henry Schein TechCentral will present a one-hour, free webinar about data theft and the importance of protecting your patients’ identity. The presentation will include experts from WatchGuard Technologies and CTERA, and will address the various risks today’s practices face and how to avoid losing patient records, financial data, payroll, and other critical practice information.

Webinar attendees will learn about helpful steps their practice can take to prevent a cyber breach, how to be prepared for an attack or disaster, and how to cut down on discovery and recovery times.

Dentists, office managers, IT, and staff members are encouraged to log in from their own computers on June 14 at 1 p.m. EDT (12 p.m. CDT, 11 a.m. MDT, and 10 a.m. PDT).

To register for the webinar, click here

COMMENTS Post a Comment

No comments

ABOUT THE AUTHOR